THE CORPORATION OF THE TOWNSHIP OF WHITEWATER REGION

BY-LAW 16-01-843

Being a By-Law to appoint members of the Township of Whitewater Region Committee of Adjustment for 2016.

WHEREAS, pursuant to Section 44 (1) of The Planning Act, R.S.O. 1990, as amended, the Council of a Municipality may appoint a Committee of Adjustment for the municipality;

AND WHEREAS the composition and terms of office of the members of the Committee of Adjustment are defined in Section 44 of the Planning Act R.S.O 1990, as amended;

NOW THEREFORE the Council of the Corporation of the Township of Whitewater Region enacts as follows:-

 THAT the following persons shall be appointed to the Township of Whitewater Region Committee of Adjustment for the terms of office indicated:

N	-	m	-	
1.71	-		-	
	u		·	

Term of Office:

Hal Johnson	Jan. 1, 2016 to December 31, 2016
Terry Millar	Jan. 1, 2016 to December 31, 2016
Charlene Jackson	Jan. 1, 2016 to December 31, 2016
Dave Mackay	Jan. 1, 2016 to December 31, 2016
Daryl McLaughlin	Jan. 1, 2016 to December 31, 2016
Chris Olmstead	Jan. 1, 2016 to December 31, 2016
Cathy Regier	Jan. 1, 2016 to December 31, 2016

All By-Laws or parts of By-Laws previously passed that are inconsistent with the provisions of By-Law 16-01-843 are hereby repealed.

Passed this 20th day of February, 2016.

Hal Johnson, MAYOR

Christine FitzSimons, CAO/CLERK